Fan Thank You Page

Hi There –

» Click here to download the TLFR EP –  includes 3 selections from our new album Debut, released June 1.  Includes the song “The Satisfaction”, featured on Pat Smith’s new animated film, “Masks“.   Like what you hear?  Grab your copy of “Debut” over at iTunes or CD Baby.



Wyatt / Karl / Adrian

PS – tell us what you think over at Facebook or Myspace

Leave a Reply